Advertisement
News
Advertisement

Kaman Corp. to Broadcast Second Quarter 2010 Conference Call Over the Internet

Thu, 07/29/2010 - 10:31am
Manufacturing.net

Kaman Corp. to Broadcast Second Quarter 2010 Conference Call Over the Internet

BLOOMFIELD, Conn., July 29 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Kaman Corp. (Nasdaq: KAMN) today announced that it intends to release its results for the second quarter ended July 2, 2010 on Thursday, August 5, 2010.  The following morning, the Company will host a conference call to discuss these results, which will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet.  Neal Keating, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, William Denninger, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Eric Remington, Vice President, Investor Relations, are scheduled to host the call.

Friday, August 6, 2010

8:30 AM ET

7:30 AM CT

6:30 AM MT

5:30 AM PT

SOURCE

Advertisement

Share this Story

X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading